Save the date for FCSA Forum 2024 – Tuesday July 2nd in London


FCSA welcomes three new members to the Board

FCSA Board

The FCSA is pleased to welcome three highly respected industry experts to its Board. They are James Burrows from Danbro, Daniel Haslem from Giant, and Alison Roberts from Optionis.

They join current Board members Matt Fryer from Brookson, Colin Gunnel from Boox, Tim Hunt from Mango Pay, Louise Rayner from NumberMill, Joe Taffurelli from Liquid Friday, and Board Chair, Chris James from JSA Group.

The FCSA is transparent in its governance. The FCSA is fully owned by its members and are given a voice in the running of the organisation, strategic priorities, activities, and its position on policy and regulation.

As such, its Board is elected by the members and has strategic responsibility for FCSA’s corporate objectives and meets quarterly to oversee this vital role.

Phil Pluck, the FCSA’s full time, independent chief executive who has delegated authority for decision-making, said: “I would like to welcome our three new members to the Board. They will play a vital role in steering our long-term strategy of the organisation as we work hard to support the temporary workforce sector and lead the way in supply chain compliance. I shall look forward to working with them in what will be a challenging year for our sector.”