Subscribe to the FCSA newsletter

We are firmly established as a not-for-profit association, focused on ensuring a sustainable long-term flexible workforce in the UK. FCSA is made up of:

Read FCSA’s Constitution

Our corporate governance structure adheres to trade association best practice, including:

Elected Board 

We are fully transparent; Accredited Members have a voice in the running of the organisation, strategic priorities, activities and our position on policy/regulatory developments.

Our Board is elected by members, has strategic responsibility for FCSA objectives and meets quarterly. We employ a full-time chief executive, Chris Bryce who has delegated authority for decision-making and is responsible for delivering FCSA activities.

The Elected Board members:

  • Chair:  James Burrows – Danbro
  • Zeeshan Anwar –  Contractor Umbrella
  • Julian Ball – Paystream
  • Matt Fryer – Brookson
  • Dan Haslam –  Giant
  • Stephen Hollins – MyPay
  • Mike Lowndes – Exchequer Solutions
  • Alison Roberts – Optionis